How to watch Rugby World Cup 2023 Final: New Zealand vs South Africa live stream

How to watch Rugby World Cup 2023 Final: New Zealand vs South Africa live stream

New Zealand started this tournament with their first-ever pool loss to hosts France, but came roaring back to ease through the rest of the group before toppling No1-ranked Ireland in the quarter-finals and thrashing Argentina in their latest last-four contest. The Boks, meanwhile, were bettered by Ireland in their biggest pool fixture, but quickly regained their confidence to oust France in an all-time classic before outlasting England in a semi-final nail-biter.

Dates: Sat, October 28
Kickoff: 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 8am NZDT

WATCH FREE: CHANNEL 1CHANNEL 2
LIVE STREAM: SERVER 1SERVER 2
FREE TRIAL: FUBOTV